Meet Our Staff

Pastor

Pastor Tyrone P. Jones, IV
pastorjones@fbcog.org

Pastor's Administrative Assistant

Sis. Susan Omoniyi
admin@fbcog.org

Ministerial Staff

Rev. Dr. Sapp Jones, Elizabeth
revdrj@fbcog.org

Rev. Ford, Denise
Rev. Hawkins, Bertha
Rev. Locke, Ethel
Rev. Mason, Greg
Rev. Parrish, Kevin
Rev. Powell, Aaron
Rev. Ray, Jervis
Rev. Robinson, Lisa
Rev. Dr. Morton, Barbara
Rev. Young, Shirley
Minister Colvin, Antoine
Minister Abrams, Chanel
Minister Gilliam, Curtis
Minister Stewart, Breanne
ministers@fbcog.org

Leadership

Dea. Melvin Westbrook
Diaconate Ministry Chairperson 
deaconsministry@fbcog.org
deaconess@fbcog.org

Sis. Beverly Everson-Jones
Trustee Chairperson 
trustees@fbcog.org


Bro. Brady Daniels 
Christian Education
christianeducation@fbcog.org 

Dr. Byron Henry
Church School Superintendent 
christianeducation@fbcog.org


Vacant
Director, Marketing and Public Relations
marketingpr@fbcog.org

Staff

Sis. Robin Echols
Church Clerk
clerk@fbcog.org

Bro. Robert Leftwich
Church Custodian
custodian@fbcog.org


Rev. Aaron Powell
Facilities Manager
facilitiesmanager@fbcog.org


Sis. Karen Carter 
Wedding Coordinator
weddings@fbcog.org


Bro. Frank Curry
Transportation Ministry
transportation@fbcog.org