Ordained Clergy

Rev. Tyrone P. Jones, IV – Pastor
Rev. Denise Ford
Rev. Bertha Hawkins
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Sapp Jones
Rev. Ethel Locke
Rev. Barbara Morton
Rev. Kevin Parrish
Rev. Jervis Ray
Rev. Aaron Powell
Rev. Lisa Robinson
Rev. Shirley Young

Leadership

Melvin Westbrook
Deacon's Ministry Chairperson
deaconsministry@fbcog.org

Wanda Powell
Deaconess Chairlady
deaconess@fbcog.org

Beverly Everson-Jones
Trustee Chairperson
trustees@fbcog.org

Dr. Sheila Wright
Christian Education
christianeducation@fbcog.org

Dr. Byron Henry
Church School Superintendent
christianeducation@fbcog.org

Winifred A. Robinson
Director, Marketing and Public Relations
marketingpr@fbcog.org


Staff

Robin Echols
Church Clerk
clerk@fbcog.org

Robert Leftwich
Church Custodian
custodian@fbcog.org

Facilities Manager- Vacant
facilitiesmanager@fbcog.org

Karen Carter
Wedding Coordinator
weddings@fbcog.org

Frank Curry
Transportation Ministry
transportation@fbcog.org